Contact – Lighting for Health and Wellbeing Conference 2017 – USA
Add to Calendar   07/27/2017 09:00 AM 07/27/2017 05:00 PM America/Los_Angeles Lighting for Health and Wellbeing Conference 2017 Newport Beach, California MM/DD/YYYY

Owned & produced by:

Pennwell

Official supporters:

LEDS Magazine Lux Review Strategies Unlimited
July 27 2017 | Newport Beach Marriott Hotel & Spa, Newport Beach, California | USA

Contact

We're here to help

For additional information about the Lighting for Health and Wellbeing USA Conference, contact:

Content

Maury Wright
Email: mauryw@pennwell.com

Ray Molony
Email: ray.molony@lighting.co.uk

Marketing

Wendy Lissau
Email: wlissau@pennwell.com

Registration

Please direct all registration enquiries to:
Email: registration@pennwell.com

Sponsorship and Exhibition Opportunities

West Coast
Tim Carli
Email: tcarli@pennwell.com

Northeast & Canada
Katrina Frazer
Email: katrinaf@pennwell.com

Southeast & Europe
Sabrina Straub
Email: sabrina.straub@luxreview.com

Logistics

Kelsey Grisham 
Email: kelseyg@pennwell.com